Corryne Deliberto

Executive Director
corryne@cliayouth.org

“Keep some room in your heart for the unimaginable.”Mary Oliver

Christina Williams

Director of Public Policy
christina@cliayouth.org

“Life is pure adventure, and the sooner we realize that, the quicker we will be able to treat life as art: to bring all our energies to each encounter, to remain flexible enough to notice and admit when what we expected to happen did not happen. We need to remember we are created creative and can invent new scenarios as frequently as they are needed.”- Maya Angelou

Shannon Daley

Director of Communications
shannon@cliayouth.org

“There isn’t time – so brief is life – for bickerings, apologies, heartburnings, callings to account. There is only time for loving – and but an instant, so to speak, for that.” – Mark Twain

Natalia Skolnik

Director of School-Based Programming
natalia@cliayouth.org

“What we say and what we do ultimately comes back to us so let us own our responsibility, place it in our hands, and carry it with dignity and strength.” – Gloria E. Anzaldúa

Raine Brandon

Manager, Just Kids Campaign
raine@cliayouth.org

“Patient endurance is what you need now, so that you will continue to do God’s will. Then you will receive all that He has promised.”Hebrews 10:35-36

Tyrone Friedman

Youth Organizer, Just Kids Campaign 
tyrone@cliayouth.org

“Justice for one, justice for all.”

Ray Conaway

Program Coordinator, Law & Leadership Academy
Public Ally
raekwon@cliayouth.org

“Not everyone can be famous, but everyone can be great because greatness is measured by service.” – Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Nikita Mason

Communications Coordinator
Public Ally
nikita@cliayouth.org

“Life is going to hurt, but it is supposed to be felt.”Nikita Mason