Staff

Corryne Deliberto

Executive Director
corryne@cliayouth.org

“Keep some room in your heart for the unimaginable.”Mary Oliver

Christina Williams

Director of Public Policy
christina@cliayouth.org

“Life is pure adventure, and the sooner we realize that, the quicker we will be able to treat life as art: to bring all our energies to each encounter, to remain flexible enough to notice and admit when what we expected to happen did not happen. We need to remember we are created creative and can invent new scenarios as frequently as they are needed.”- Maya Angelou

Shannon Daley

Director of Communications
shannon@cliayouth.org

“There isn’t time – so brief is life – for bickerings, apologies, heartburnings, callings to account. There is only time for loving – and but an instant, so to speak, for that.” – Mark Twain

Natalia Skolnik

Director of Education & Student Engagement
natalia@cliayouth.org

“What we say and what we do ultimately comes back to us so let us own our responsibility, place it in our hands, and carry it with dignity and strength.” – Gloria E. Anzaldúa

Ray Conaway

Program Coordinator, Education & Student Engagement
raekwon@cliayouth.org

“Not everyone can be famous, but everyone can be great because greatness is measured by service.” – Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Tyrone Friedman

Youth Organizer, Just Kids Campaign 
tyrone@cliayouth.org

“Justice for one, justice for all.”

Kelsey Johnson

JJSG Youth Advisory Council Coordinator
kelsey@cliayouth.org

If you do not go after go after what you want, you will never have it. If you do not ask, the answer will always be NO. If you do not step forward, you will always be in the same place.” – Nora Roberts

Sarah Wall

Field Organizer
sarah@cliayouth.org

“Hope is the thing with feathers that perches in the soul – and sings the tunes without words – and never stops at all.” – Emily Dickinson